Site Network: Home | AltComix | Coming Soon | Coming Soon


Justice was a 12-issue American comic book limited series published bi-monthly by DC Comics from August 2005 through June 2007. The title is written by Alex Ross and Jim Krueger, with art by Ross and Doug Braithwaite.

The story involves the superhero team, the Justice League of America, confronting the supervillain team known as the Legion of Doom led by enemies Lex Luthor and Brainiac, after every supervillain is motivated by a shared dream that seems to be a vision of the planet's destruction which they intend to avoid.

Just like his other works such as Marvels and Kingdom Come; Alex Ross brings photorealism in his artwork, and exploration of the superhero mythos in the story.

Download Links :


Post a Comment